Click to Home

Go To Search

Local Partners
MTA Member Agencies
There are ten agencies that are members of MTA.  They include the County of Marin and the cites/towns of Belvedere, Corte Madera, Fairfax, Mill Valley, Ross, San Anselmo, San Rafael, Sausalito and Tiburon.

MTA Board of Directors
MTA's Board of Directors is comprised of one member appointed by each of MTA's ten member agencies from their respective elected governing board including the County of Marin Board of Supervisors, and each of the nine city/town Councils.  Each MTA Board Director serves as long as their appointing governing board continues to designate them as their appointed designee to MTA's Board of Directors. 

MTA's Board members do not receive compensation from MTA.

The biographies of MTA's Board members are available on the websites of their member agency which appointed them to MTA's Board.  Click on the County/Cities/Towns listed below to go to the member agency's website that contains the bios of its governing board.

Board of Directors Roster
City / Town Board Member Address Phone Number
County of Marin Dennis Rodoni 3501 Civic Center Dr.
Room 329
San Rafael, CA 94903
 (415) 499-7331 
Belvedere Marty Winter
450 San Rafael Ave.
Belvedere, CA 94920
 (415) 435-3838
Corte Madera Jim Andrews 300 Tamalpais Dr.
Corte Madera, CA 94925
 (415) 927-5050
Fairfax Barbara Coler 142 Bolinas Rd.
Fairfax, CA 94930
 (415) 453-1584
Mill Valley Sashi McEntee
26 Corte Madera Ave.
Mill Valley, CA 94941
 (415) 388-4033
Ross Elizabeth Robbins P.O. Box 320
Ross, CA 94957 
 (415) 453-1453
San Anselmo Kay Coleman 525 San Anselmo Ave.
San Anselmo, CA 94960
 (415) 258-4600
San Rafael Andrew McCullough P.O. Box 151560
San Rafael, CA 94915
 (415) 485-3074
Sausalito Joe Burns
420 Litho St.
Sausalito, CA 94965 
 (415) 289-4100
Tiburon David Kulik 1505 Tiburon Blvd.
Tiburon, CA 94920 
 (415) 435-7373